Contact Tourism Fiji

General account information or for Technical Help, Please Email matai@tourismfiji.com.fj

To find out more about familiarisation trips and training opportunities from your market, please use the local contacts below.

Australia

Jason Sacriz - Trade Partner Manager Australia
Email: jsacriz@tourismfiji.com.fj

Kara Nelson - State Manager – VIC, TAS & SA
Email: knelson@tourismfiji.com.fj

David McMahon | State Manager NSW/ACT/QLD 
Email: dmcmahon@tourismfiji.com.fj

Japan:

Mr Antonio Racika
Email: aracika@tourismfiji.com.fj

Singapore:

Mr Antonio Racika
Email: aracika@tourismfiji.com.fj

China:

Mr Sean Zhao
Email: szhao@tourismfiji.com.fj

India

Sunil Menon

smenon@tourismfiji.com.fj

Korea

Mr Antonio Racika
Email: aracika@tourismfiji.com.fj

New Zealand

Thomas Svensen
Email:  tsvensen@tourismfiji.com.fj

United States

Bob Parra
Email:  bparra@tourismfiji.com.fj

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

Conny Schuetz
Email:  connys@tourismfiji.com.fj

UK / Ireland & Greater Europe

Ruth Lansdell
Email:  rlansdell@tourismfiji.com.fj

Global: (all other countries)

Rush Pathak
Email:  rpathak@tourismfiji.com.fj