Contact Tourism Fiji

General account information or for Technical Help, Please Email matai@tourismfiji.com.fj

To find out more about familiarisation trips and training opportunities from your market, please use the local contacts below.

Australia

Carlah Walton
Email: cwalton@tourismfiji.com.fj

China

tbc

India

Kajal Somaiya
Email:  tourismfiji@globaldestinations.in

Korea

Daisy Park
Email:  dpark@tourismfiji.com.fj

New Zealand

Maria APii
Email:  maria@tourismfiji.com.fj

United States

Ruth Daly
Email:  RDaly@tourismfiji.com.fj

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

Conny Schutz
Email:  connys@tourismfiji.com.fj

UK / Ireland & Greater Europe

Ruth Lansdell
Email:  rlansdell@tourismfiji.com.fj

Other Countries, Please contact matai@tourismfiji.com.fj